Black Jack on Live Television

I work in marketing and advertising live television 10 hours a day, so it’s not exactly a big deal to me anymore, even though I love the immediacy that only television (and live theater) can offer.  However, last week I got to experience things from the other side of the camera.

WISH-TV (Channel 8) in Indianapolis offered me the chance to come on and talk about Black Jack from the perspective of how it has encouraged young people to enjoy reading more.   If you’ve got five minutes to spend, here’s me talking about what I love best.

10382443_10152412296086724_116421374262077262_n

Click here for the Black Jack app for your iPad

APP_ICON_Rev2

Leave a Reply

